Antonello Venditti returns to the four-year-old scenes from his latest unreleased album "unique", with an album that contains 9 new tracks.

1. What you had in mind
2. I can't tell you when
3. Keep me inside you
4. In my infinite songs of songs
5. Tortuga boys
6. I love you unnecessarily
7. Attentions of you
8. The last stolen day
9. Tortuga

  • Artist: Antonello Venditti
  • Format: Audio CD, 1 disk
  • Label: Sony Music Italia
  • Year: 2015

1 item left

Search for