Without title

The Bolognese singer Luca Carboni has created a new album that will be available starting September 13 and will be titled "Untitled". The disk, with RCA / Sony Music label, was anticipated by the song titled "packing suitcases", released already June 17th.

1. It does not end the world
2. Province of Italy
3. pack suitcases
4. All the time
5. fucking beautiful
6. without roads
7. Riccione-Alexander Platz
8. Free to go
9. A tear

  • Artist: Luca Carboni
  • Format: Audio CD, 1 disk
  • Label: Sony Music Italia
  • Year: 2011

7 items left

Search for