Before talking

Nek's new album, coming out on March 10th, will be called before speaking and will contain 10 unreleased tracks plus the cover if by calling Mina that the songwriter will perform in the evening dedicated to Thursday's covers.

"I go back to Sanremo, at 18 years after my last participation in the festival, because I feel you can have fun and why I hope it can be so for those who will feel my new song. - State Nek - Sanremo has always been, and remains, the best showcase for those who have something to say and to make them feel. I have a new album coming out, so much music and a great desire to get involved, and play once more. "

1. Believe loving withstand
2. Begin forward love
3. Born together
4. What you don't know
5. I would start again
6. With hands closed
7. Out of danger
8. Invisible
9. Your real name
10. I arrived here
11. If by calling

  • Artist: Nek
  • Format: Audio CD, 1 disk
  • Label: Warner Music Italia
  • Year: 2015

4 items left

Search for