Ben 10 - Omniverse - Season 01 (4 DVDs)

Playback Region 2: This will not play on most dvd players sold in the u.s.

Ben Tennyson was a common ten-year-old boy around a quiet summer trip with his grandfather Max and his cousin Gwen. As long as he did not discover, in a fallen meteorite, a strange alien wristwatch called Omnitrix. Now, with its Omnitrix, you can transform itself into ten different alien heroes, each with a special power. And you will need all the powers he has to save the land from Vilgax and the Malvage Forces Alien of him. Contains the episodes of the Series.Stagione 1

"More things change: part 1"
"The more things change: part 2"
"A shock from the past"
"Problematic propeller"
"The Miraculous Elixir"
"The king of ants"
"Goodbye and thank you for all the milkshakes"
"Heat wave"
"Predators and prey part 1"
"Predators and prey part 2"

  • Director:Dan Riba, Jae Hong Kim, Christopher Berkeley
  • Format: DVD, PAL, panoramic screen
  • Producer:Cartoon Network
  • Tongue:Italian, English, Spanish, German, Danish, French, Norwegian
  • Subtitles:French, Spanish, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, Italian, English, German
  • Region: Region 2
  • Number of disks: 4
  • Duration:430 minutes
  • Year: 2013

1 item left

Search for