It will all be fine

Nesli, at the Francesco Tarducci angrafe. The "poet" (as they love to define him his fans) "punk" (as he himself defines himself) of Italian music, he finished working on the recordings of "everything will be fine" (go wild - universal), return to record scenes with A new album.

An evolution that, with the passing of years and albums, has brought Nesli to permanently come out of the artist Rap label to embrace that of singer-songwriter.

In the next chapter of his musical adventure, his urgency to write and communicate, in a direct manner, never aligned and never trivial, will marry perfectly with his passion for melody, the rock sounds, underground and the British atmospheres of the 80s .

1. everything will be fine
2. Then laugh
3. Good luck love
4. I will be like you want
5. sooner or later
6. What you don't see
7. The world is like
8. Tell me you want it to be
9. Goodbye and thanks
10. The sky is blue
11. Once again

  • Artist: Nesli
  • Format: Audio CD, 1 disk
  • Label: Universal Music Italia
  • Year: 2015

1 item left

Search for